Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rigo Valle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rigo Valle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda Noriega

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently wrote my insurance with Rigo Valle State Farm with the help of Sasha! She is amazing and made everything super simple! I was able to DocuSign everything and set up recurring payments without any issues. Meeting the team in person was even better! Highly recommend !"

John Connor

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo has provided me with a lot of useful information on insurance that has made me a smarter purchaser. Thank you Rigo!"

Julio Sanchez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, Rigo and his team will be there for anything they need. Very attentive in everything and when anything comes up they will help you with everything they can and quickly. Thanks for everything 😊🙏 (Original) Muy recomendado , Rigo y su equipo estarán ahí por cualquier cosa que ocupen. Muy atentos en todo y cuando sale cualquier cosa te van ayudar con todo lo que puedan y rápido. Gracias por todo 😊🙏"

Martin Franco

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rigo Valle, excellent service. They are with you every step of the way. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns."

Marco Ponce

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT 👌 (Original) EXCELENTE 👌"

Francisco Enriquez

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best state farm, five stars for you carnal rigo valle"

Eddie Quintana

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional, fully staffed and quick response. Thank you"

Matthew Brasic

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spending time with the team, you can tell that they want to go above and beyond when working with their customers. Highly recommend this agency! Grateful to be affiliated with them. Be sure to ask about their mortgages, too!"

Juve Gam

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo’s team is customer service focused and know what their doing!"

Dalia Perez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service highly recommend (Original) Buen servicio lo recomiendo mucho"

Luis Campos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha and Marisol are amazing, they made me feel like i was in home, Sasha was great explaining everything of my quote, definitely a five star service"

Karyssa Powers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Abby! She answered all my questions and made me feel like family, not a customer."

Aida Fernandez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm spoke with Abigail which it was great because she has great knowledge, and her service was beyond my expectations."

Vicky Padilla

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my visit. Abigail really helped make my experience there a great one. Attentive, professional, and very helpful."

Lilian Valdivia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Am very pleased with the service I received from Marisol Favela. She was very helpful and took care of all my questions"

Nancy Ochoa

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Sasha and Marisol! They made everything so simple and smooth! If you’re looking for a quote please call them you won’t be disappointed."

jennifer gutierrez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol Favela is very helpful! She was able to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable. I appreciate all her help! Will refer her to other people."

Martha Galvez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Both my agents Sasha and Marisol are SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS.... Hablan español!!"

Marcelo Loera

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grear service and great officw to deal with any insurance needs. Thank you Sasha for your help."

Debbie VanThyne

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need assistance, Abby Flores is the person to talk with. She never hesitates and always efficient without wasting any time, be it auto, or home insurance. Filing claims or making payments has always been a breeze. Questions are always explained to make sure I'm not confused and I appreciate that so much!"

Tatiana Cooper

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the customer service and assistance with this State Farm agency. Abby was extremely helpful and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I will definitely be using their services."

Inez Flores

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provided the best customer services. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Abby greeted me and provided information I was looking for! Be sure to contact Rigo or Abby for your next insurance quote!"

abigail flores

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office great staff!"

Karla Rivera

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo and Sasha are amazing, they are super helpful and knowledgeable. The service is great, super clean office space, attentive and caring! Definitely recommend!"

Miah Gonzalez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best office for insurance needs. Sasha and Rigo are great and very knowledgeable . I would recommend 100%."