Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hernandez
"Exelente cervicio amabilidad y mucho profecionalismo los recomendamos 100%"
Profile photo of Nataly García

Nataly García

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly García
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Quick and easy saved money."
Profile photo of Luis Magana

Luis Magana

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Magana
"The service is great, thanks for your help Sasha."
Profile photo of Martin Marin

Martin Marin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Marin
"I have my cars and my house insured with him and very good price"
Profile photo of Trinidad Lucas

Trinidad Lucas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Lucas
"Buen servicio y amable lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lee
"Moving from one state to another was made easier thanks to the excellent assistance provided by the company. Definitely I would recommend Mr. Rigo and especially Ms. Sasha. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Torres

Cynthia Torres

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Torres
"Rigo and his staff are very attentive to their clients needs. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. He was recommended to me by multiple family members and now I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Samantha Ante

Samantha Ante

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ante
"Excelente servicio, Rigo de verdad se preocupa por ayudar a las personas y no solo vender una póliza. El se toma el tiempo de explicar y enseñarle a nuestra comunidad como funciona su póliza y busca las mejores opciones para ellos dependiendo de sus necesidades. 100% recomendado y que bueno es poder tener un agente que hablé español y que sea tan buena persona como Rigo! No busques más y ve con el!"
Profile photo of Alex Goldfarb

Alex Goldfarb

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Goldfarb
"Rigo and his team are amazing. You can tell they truly care about their customers, and want to make sure they get the best coverage at the price they can afford. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Atiq

Muhammad Atiq

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Atiq
"They offer great service and are always there to answer questions."
Profile photo of Drews Vnace

Drews Vnace

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drews Vnace
"Great customer service there over at rigo State Farm! Helped me get through all my questions and trouble shoot all my needs! Employee who helped was a young gentleman named Angel! Definitely sharing this experience to others"
Profile photo of シdimakami

シdimakami

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by シdimakami
"helped me the whole way through, customer service was amazing :)"
Profile photo of Ramzes Morales

Ramzes Morales

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramzes Morales
"amazing customer service from Angel."
Profile photo of Hillary Huitron

Hillary Huitron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Huitron
"Great customer service, great recourse of concerns. The team really helped made sure I understood all of my options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ulises Huitron

Ulises Huitron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Huitron
"Got the pleasure of meeting Rigo and Sasha. It is one of best ran insurance agencies I have seen. It is refreshing to witness that a high level of care still exists in the insurance world. It is evident that they have a true passion in what they do."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Sasha thank you so much for your help! You were so knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Angel Sierra

Angel Sierra

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Sierra
"Great office and team. Very professional 😊. Highly suggest 100%"
Profile photo of Jonathan Staden

Jonathan Staden

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Staden
"If I could give 0 stars, I would. I purchased a new car in December and as getting auto insurance. I followed through and got insurance through this agency since my parents had insurance through them too. While at the dealership signing papers for the car, I was on the phone with someone from the office. We had agreed on the 6 month policy and had got it set up. She told me that after this 6 month policy was up, my premium would go down in price. 4 months later, I get a letter in the mail saying they are not going to renew my policy when it expires, even though I have had no additions to my driving record. When calling them, all my family received was attitude from the lady on the phone and saying there was nothing they could do and said we had lied about things that were discussed when I was purchasing my car. She told us if we wanted a new agent that we should switch, which we did. If they don't even want you to have insurance through their office, I recommend staying away from them."
Profile photo of Lupe Gutierrez

Lupe Gutierrez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Gutierrez
"I purchased life insurance for my daughter's. The staff was amazing and very helpful. Thank you to Marisol and Sasha and Rigo."
Profile photo of Brenda Noriega

Brenda Noriega

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Noriega
"I recently wrote my insurance with Rigo Valle State Farm with the help of Sasha! She is amazing and made everything super simple! I was able to DocuSign everything and set up recurring payments without any issues. Meeting the team in person was even better! Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of John Connor

John Connor

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Connor
"Rigo has provided me with a lot of useful information on insurance that has made me a smarter purchaser. Thank you Rigo!"
Profile photo of Julio Sanchez

Julio Sanchez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Sanchez
"Muy recomendado , Rigo y su equipo estarán ahí por cualquier cosa que ocupen. Muy atentos en todo y cuando sale cualquier cosa te van ayudar con todo lo que puedan y rápido. Gracias por todo 😊🙏"
Profile photo of Martin Franco

Martin Franco

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Franco
"I highly recommend Rigo Valle, excellent service. They are with you every step of the way. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns."
Profile photo of Marco Ponce

Marco Ponce

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ponce
"EXCELENTE 👌"