Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trinidad Lucas

Trinidad Lucas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Lucas
"(Translated by Google) Good and friendly service I recommend it (Original) Buen servicio y amable lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lee
"Moving from one state to another was made easier thanks to the excellent assistance provided by the company. Definitely I would recommend Mr. Rigo and especially Ms. Sasha. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Hollins

Cynthia Hollins

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hollins
"Rigo and his staff are very attentive to their clients needs. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. He was recommended to me by multiple family members and now I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Samantha Ante

Samantha Ante

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ante
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Rigo really cares about helping people and not just selling a policy. He takes the time to explain and teach our community how his policy works and looks for the best options for them depending on their needs. 100% recommended and how good it is to be able to have an agent who speaks Spanish and who is as good a person as Rigo! Look no further and go with him! (Original) Excelente servicio, Rigo de verdad se preocupa por ayudar a las personas y no solo vender una póliza. El se toma el tiempo de explicar y enseñarle a nuestra comunidad como funciona su póliza y busca las mejores opciones para ellos dependiendo de sus necesidades. 100% recomendado y que bueno es poder tener un agente que hablé español y que sea tan buena persona como Rigo! No busques más y ve con el!"
Profile photo of Alex Goldfarb

Alex Goldfarb

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Goldfarb
"Rigo and his team are amazing. You can tell they truly care about their customers, and want to make sure they get the best coverage at the price they can afford. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Atiq

Muhammad Atiq

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Atiq
"They offer great service and are always there to answer questions."
Profile photo of Drews Vnace

Drews Vnace

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drews Vnace
"Great customer service there over at rigo State Farm! Helped me get through all my questions and trouble shoot all my needs! Employee who helped was a young gentleman named Angel! Definitely sharing this experience to others"
Profile photo of シdimakami

シdimakami

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by シdimakami
"helped me the whole way through, customer service was amazing :)"
Profile photo of Ramzes Morales

Ramzes Morales

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramzes Morales
"amazing customer service from Angel."
Profile photo of Hillary Huitron

Hillary Huitron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Huitron
"Great customer service, great recourse of concerns. The team really helped made sure I understood all of my options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ulises Huitron

Ulises Huitron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Huitron
"Got the pleasure of meeting Rigo and Sasha. It is one of best ran insurance agencies I have seen. It is refreshing to witness that a high level of care still exists in the insurance world. It is evident that they have a true passion in what they do."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Sasha thank you so much for your help! You were so knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Angel Sierra

Angel Sierra

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Sierra
"Great office and team. Very professional 😊. Highly suggest 100%"
Profile photo of Jonathan Staden

Jonathan Staden

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Staden
"If I could give 0 stars, I would. I purchased a new car in December and as getting auto insurance. I followed through and got insurance through this agency since my parents had insurance through them too. While at the dealership signing papers for the car, I was on the phone with someone from the office. We had agreed on the 6 month policy and had got it set up. She told me that after this 6 month policy was up, my premium would go down in price. 4 months later, I get a letter in the mail saying they are not going to renew my policy when it expires, even though I have had no additions to my driving record. When calling them, all my family received was attitude from the lady on the phone and saying there was nothing they could do and said we had lied about things that were discussed when I was purchasing my car. She told us if we wanted a new agent that we should switch, which we did. If they don't even want you to have insurance through their office, I recommend staying away from them."
Profile photo of Lupe Gutierrez

Lupe Gutierrez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Gutierrez
"I purchased life insurance for my daughter's. The staff was amazing and very helpful. Thank you to Marisol and Sasha and Rigo."
Profile photo of Brenda Noriega

Brenda Noriega

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Noriega
"I recently wrote my insurance with Rigo Valle State Farm with the help of Sasha! She is amazing and made everything super simple! I was able to DocuSign everything and set up recurring payments without any issues. Meeting the team in person was even better! Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of John Connor

John Connor

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Connor
"Rigo has provided me with a lot of useful information on insurance that has made me a smarter purchaser. Thank you Rigo!"
Profile photo of Julio Sanchez

Julio Sanchez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, Rigo and his team will be there for whatever you need. Very attentive in everything and when anything comes up they will help you with everything they can and quickly. Thanks for everything 😊🙏 (Original) Muy recomendado , Rigo y su equipo estarán ahí por cualquier cosa que ocupen. Muy atentos en todo y cuando sale cualquier cosa te van ayudar con todo lo que puedan y rápido. Gracias por todo 😊🙏"
Profile photo of Martin Franco

Martin Franco

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Franco
"I highly recommend Rigo Valle, excellent service. They are with you every step of the way. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns."
Profile photo of Marco Ponce

Marco Ponce

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ponce
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT 👌 (Original) EXCELENTE 👌"
Profile photo of Francisco Enriquez

Francisco Enriquez

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Enriquez
"The best state farm, five stars for you carnal rigo valle"
Profile photo of Eddie Quintana

Eddie Quintana

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Quintana
"Great service and very professional, fully staffed and quick response. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Brasic

Matthew Brasic

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brasic
"Spending time with the team, you can tell that they want to go above and beyond when working with their customers. Highly recommend this agency! Grateful to be affiliated with them. Be sure to ask about their mortgages, too!"
Profile photo of Juve Gam

Juve Gam

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juve Gam
"Rigo’s team is customer service focused and know what their doing!"
Profile photo of Dalia Perez

Dalia Perez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Perez
"(Translated by Google) Good service I highly recommend it (Original) Buen servicio lo recomiendo mucho"